University Accreditation

DSpace/Manakin Repository

University Accreditation


The University of Alaska Southeast is accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities. The University of Alaska Southeast was first accredited as a regional institution with three branch campuses in 1989. Earlier accreditation was held by the three predecessor institutions at each location in Juneau, Ketchikan and Sitka.

Collections in this community

Recent Submissions

Search ScholarWorks@UA

Advanced Search


My Account


RSS Feeds